Professional PHotographers of Idaho

Log in

                                              

Executive Board Members

                                            President:  Phil White M. Photog, CPP                                                  

Boise, Idaho

philw@csiphotodesign.com   208-331-2287


Vice President:  Tiffany Hix 


Boise, Idaho

tiffany@tiffanyhix.com  208-724-1303


Treasurer:  Leah Stallings  

Idaho Falls, Idaho

Leahstallings@gmail.com  208-317-1969


Secretary:  Jennifer Alvi

Meridian, Idaho

jalvi@cableone.net  208-861-0705


Board at large members


Jillyn Moon


Eden, Idaho

jillynm@yahoo.com  208-961-1015 


Jill Davidson M. Photog, Cr, CPP


Twin Falls, Idaho

jill@emotionportraitdesign.com  208-731-3955


Fabiana Huffaker


Eagle, Idaho

fabiana07@msn.com  208-781-1083


Sam Marvin


Meridian, Idaho

info@samuelmarvin.com  208-297-5867


Sherri Baron


Shelly, Idaho

baronphoto@isway.cool  208-357-7427


Executive Treasurer

Michele White


ppofidaho@gmail.com

208-880-4945


PPA Councilor

CPP Liason

Jill Davidson M. Photog, Cr, CPP

Twin Falls, Idaho

jill@emotionportraitdesign.com  208-731-3955


Contact us
Office: (208) 880-4945
ppofidaho@gmail.com

Address:
46 S. Taylor St., Nampa,
Idaho 83687

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software